Share this page:  

Who We Are

The Dunwoody Homeowners Association, Inc. is a non-profit Georgia corporation and is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of up to thirty-five (35) persons. The executive committee of six is elected by the general membership. These six serve alternating three year terms as the officers of the Association. Board members act on a volunteer basis and receive no remuneration for their service.

Our Board Members are:

Adrienne Duncan
President (2022)
Su Ellis
Vice President (2021)
Gerri Penn
Secretary (2020)
John Sparks
Treasurer (2021)
Kerry de Vallette
Elected Director (2020)
Bill Grossman
Elected Director (2022)
Larry N. Adams Debbie Montgomery
Marian Adeimy Avise Caren Morrison
Bob Barnwell
Gerri Penn
Tim Brown
Sabrina Rahim
Rick Callahan Charles W. (Bill) Robinson
Mike Davis
Jeff Rosen
Kerry de Vallette
John T. Sparks, Sr
Joe DeVita Amy Swygert
Adrienne Duncan
Wendi Taylor
Suanne (Su) Ellis
Joe Tuttle
Bob Fiscella
Robert Wittenstein
William (Bill) Grossman

Despina Lamas

Gordon D. Jackson
Herbert H. (Herb) Sprague
Richard W. (Rick) Jones  Ken Wright III