Board of Directors

Board members are selected by the president as spaces become available.

Board members serve open terms and may remain in their role as long as they wish to remain active and attend monthly board meetings.

Executive members are elected to three-year terms at the annual meeting after being proposed by a nominating committee the previous year.

Executive members determine their offices each year after the annual meeting.

Executive Board 2022-2023

Bob Fiscella President (2024)
John Sparks Vice President (2024)
Debbie Montgomery Secretary (2026)
Bill Grossman Treasurer (2025)
Gerri Penn At Large (2026)
Tom Taylor At Large (2025)


Nina Arnold Debbie Montgomery
Rick Callahan Caren Morrison
Joe De Vita Gerri Penn
Adrienne Duncan Charles W. (Bill) Robinson
Suanne (Su) Ellis Jeff Rosen
Bob Fiscella John T. Sparks, Sr
William (Bill) Grossman Tom Taylor
Despina Lamas Joe Tuttle
Matt Weber Robert Wittenstein


Richard W. (Rick) Jones Ken Wright III